Kagita Mikam Area Management Board 

5602 Old Hwy #2
PO Box 235
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory
Shannonville, ON  K0K 3A0
Phone: (613) 962-3103
Fax: (613) 962-6733

Contact Us

For general information, please contact our head office in Shannonville by filling out the Contact Form below.  For information from one of our Member First Nations, please contact one of the following locations:

LOCATION

CONTACT FORM

>
5602 Old Hwy 2 PO Box 235 Shannonville ON K0K 3A0
ALGONQUINS OF PIKWAKANAGAN
Amanda Two-Axe-Kohoko
1657A Mishomis Inamo
Golden Lake, Ontario • K0J 1X0
Tel: (613) 625-2800 Ext. 248
Fax: (613) 625-2332
Email:  employment.officer@pikwakanagan.ca

 

CURVE LAKE FIRST NATION
Lori Cummings
Curve Lake, Ontario • K0L 1R0
Tel: (705) 657-9455
Fax: (705) 657-9173
Email:  LoriC@curvelake.ca

 

HIAWATHA FIRST NATION
Loni Thompson
123 Paudash St., R.R. #2
Keene, Ontario • K9J 0E6
Tel: (705) 295-7110 (Direct)
Fax: (705) 295-4424
Email:  employment@hiawathafn.ca

 

KINGSTON OFFICE
Natasha Maracle
182 Sydenham Street
Kingston, Ontario • K7K 3M2
Tel: (613) 536-7054
Fax: (613) 536-7145
Email:  natasha@kagitamikam.ca


 

MOHAWKS OF THE BAY OF QUINTE
Sherri McDuff
24 Meadow Dr.
Tyendinaga, Ontario • K0K 1X0
Tel: (613) 396-3424
Fax: (613) 967-6251
Email:  employmentofficer@mbq-tmt.org

 

OTTAWA OFFICE
Lydia Belanger & Carolyn McDonald
456 McArthur Ave., Box #5
Ottawa, Ontario • K1K 4B5
Tel: (613) 565-8333
Fax: (613) 565-9997
Email:  Lydia@kagitamikam.ca OR  Carolyn@kagitamikam.ca

 

PETERBOROUGH OFFICE
Jo-Anne Green
421 Water Street, Unit 5
Peterborough, Ontario • K9J 2S5
Tel: (705) 749-0101
Fax: (705) 749-0179
Email:  joanne@kagitamikam.ca

 

WAHTA MOHAWK FIRST NATION
Martie Stainton
P.0. Box 260
Bala, Ontario • P0C 1A0
Tel: (705) 762-2354
Fax: (705) 762-2376
Email:   Martie.Stanton@wahtamohawks.ca

HEAD OFFICE STAFF

Ainsley Leween, Executive Director

Charity “Feather” Verboom, Finance Officer
feather@kagitamikam.ca

Dawn Brant, Senior Finance Officer
dawn@kagitamikam.ca

Jody Sero, Client Intake Co-ordinator
jody@kagitamikam.ca

Marilyn Loft, Community Developer
Reagan Leween, Receptionist

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tiffany Taylor Anderson, Chair ~ Curve Lake
Lorna Moses, Treasurer ~ Mohawks of the Bay of Quinte
Christine Lightbody ~ Algonquins of Pikwakanagan
Kelly Maracle ~ Hiawatha First Nation
Murray Maracle ~ Wahta Mohawks First Nation